Mr. Joel Gitali

Mr. Gitali is the Chairman of the Kenya Tobacco Control Alliance (KETCA). He has participated in tobacco control advocacy at National, Regional and Global level since 2008.

Mr. Geoffrey Chabari

Mr. Chabari is the Vice Chairman of Kenya Tobacco Control Alliance. He also serves as the Kiriangani Ward Administrator in Chuka Sub-County Tharaka Nithi County.

Mr. Thomas Lindi

Mr Lindi is the Coordinator of the KETCA Secretariat and the secretary to the KETCA Board.

Ms. Linah Amugata

Ms Amugata is the current Treasurer of the alliance and the focal person for Kenya Anti Tobacco Growers Association (KATOGA) based in Migori County the largest tobacco growing region in Kenya. Katoga is involved in advocacy for Alternative livelihood for tobacco farmers in the region.

Ms. Celine Awuor

Ms Awuor is currently the Chief Executive Officer of the International Institute for Legislative Affairs (IILA) an organization that supports in the formulation of pro-people policies. Celine also serves as a KETCA board member.

Mr. Samuel Ochieng

Mr. Ochieng is the Chief Executive Officer of Consumer Information Network a member organization of KETCA. He is a member of the KETCA Board.

Mr. Godwin Munyasa

Mr. Munyasa is the Chairperson of CHASIKAKI an organization that operates at the lowest level of the community. He is also a KETCA board member.

Ms. Jacquline Mugo

Orci varius natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Morbi in dolor quis ligula consequat consequat a sit amet lorem. Duis at nisi augue.